Garden Design Update

Summer is obviously a great time for getting garden photos.  I have, therefore, begun updating my site with pictures of recently-completed gardens as well as gardens done in prior years.

Move your mouse over “Garden” and click on the pages that come up under that topic to see snug subdivision gardens, sweeping country gardens, a garden for a modern home, and so on, now and as I continue to add new photos.

“Mouse? Did you say, ‘mouse’?”

Additional recent design photos will be posted in the coming weeks, so check back!

“Hey, what are you doing to my Catmint?”

Which style of garden do you prefer?

About patinaandcompany

I am a compulsive beautifier of all things habitable. Give me your ugly, non-functional and visually repellent, and I am in my element. Also, an avid and experienced gardener determined to share my horticultural experiences with others. See more at "About"
This entry was posted in Garden Design and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Garden Design Update

  1. I think the last photo has a great caption.

  2. Beautiful cats! Are they both all white? I’ve never seen a solid white cat in person yet, even at cat shows.

    • Thank you, yes, my little sweeties are both white except for their pink noses and ears. When they were little they had small, grey exclamation marks on top of their heads but those faded out as they grew up. I didn’t know they were that unusual.

Leave a Reply

