Spring Beauty Update

As promised in my March 20 post, “Spring Beauty“, my daughter has again been outside visiting the latest blossoms, and the following are her perspective.

and last but definitely not least:

Here’s to seeing spring beauty in new ways.

About patinaandcompany

I am a compulsive beautifier of all things habitable. Give me your ugly, non-functional and visually repellent, and I am in my element. Also, an avid and experienced gardener determined to share my horticultural experiences with others. See more at "About"
This entry was posted in Garden Design and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spring Beauty Update

  1. Grace says:

    Awesome pictures!

  2. torijohnson5 says:

    Wow- these are lovely!

Leave a Reply

