Welcome

Welcome to Patina & Company, a website dedicated to bringing a sense of history and character into living environments.   I believe that a beautiful, textured living environment can be created with less waste and more creative inspiration.  That a home should be connected to its environment, and that a sense of history and connectedness are nurturing.  That garden, home, decor, lifestyle and inhabitants should be united by one inspiration.

As this website grows, I hope to tailor it, and any related services, to feedback of readers so that it will offer a new vision of living that fills unmet needs of readers, and  has not been rehashed in many other publications online and in print.  

Therefore, I welcome the constructive feedback of readers once I begin to create posts, and I look forward to sharing ideas.

About patinaandcompany

I am a compulsive beautifier of all things habitable. Give me your ugly, non-functional and visually repellent, and I am in my element. Also, an avid and experienced gardener determined to share my horticultural experiences with others. See more at "About"
This entry was posted in Decor and Design, Garden Design, Garden Maintenance, Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

